Taylor Choir Booster Officers (2020-2021)

 

Presidents: Casey Falknor

president@taylorchoir.org

 

President Elect: Erin Davies Yedinak

presidentelect@taylorchoir.org

 

VP-Fundraising: Tara Weatherwax

vp-fundraising@taylorchoir.org

 

VP-Communications: Kathryn Mumford

vp-communications@taylorchoir.org

 

Treasurer: Erin Davies Yedinak

treasurer@taylorchoir.org

 

Secretary: Dawn Fahnestock

secretary@taylorchoir.org

 

Madrigal Dinner Chair: Andra Lahr

andradlahr@katyisd.org

 

Programs: TBA

programs@taylorchoir.org

 

Program ads: Casey Falknor

programsads@taylorchoir.org

 

Scholarships: TBA

scholarships@taylorchoir.org

 

Spirit Wear: Melissa Robey

spiritwear@taylorchoir.org

 

SCRIP Cards: Melissa Robey

scripcards@taylorchoir.org

 

Mustang Challenge: Casey Falknor

mustangchallenge@taylorchoir.org

 

Uniforms: Janet Neumann

uniforms@taylorchoir.org

 

Banquet: TBD

banquet@taylorchoir.org

 

Webmaster: Norma Riehle              

webmaster@taylorchoir.org

Links

Contact information

20700 Kingsland Blvd.
Katy, Texas, 77450
Phone: 281-237-9264 or
281-237-9265
Email: taylorchoirnews@taylorchoir.org