Taylor Choir Booster Officers (2019-2020)

 

Co-Presidents: Toni and Janet Neumann

president@taylorchoir.org

 

Co-Presidents Elects: TBA

presidentelect@taylorchoir.org

 

VP-Fundraising: Casey Falknor

vp-fundraising@taylorchoir.org

 

VP-Communications: Kristina Parr

vp-communications@taylorchoir.org

 

Treasurer: Elita Roos

treasurer@taylorchoir.org

 

Secretary: Lezli Dotson

secretary@taylorchoir.org

 

Madrigal Dinner Chair: Jennifer Lester

madrigaldinnerchair@taylorchoir.org

 

Programs: TBA

programs@taylorchoir.org

 

Program ads: Casey Falknor

programsads@taylorchoir.org

 

Scholarships: TBA

scholarships@taylorchoir.org

 

Spirit Wear: TBA

spiritwear@taylorchoir.org

 

SCRIP Cards: Shirley Morris

scripcards@taylorchoir.org

 

Mustang Challenge: Casey Falknor

mustangchallenge@taylorchoir.org

 

Uniforms: Marshell Marek

uniforms@taylorchoir.org

 

Banquet: TBD

banquet@taylorchoir.org

 

Webmaster: Norma Riehle              

webmaster@taylorchoir.org

Links

Contact information

20700 Kingsland Blvd.
Katy, Texas, 77450
Phone: 281-237-9264 or
281-237-9265
Email: taylorchoirnews@taylorchoir.org